Today I Feel how small the World is

rings | older | image|cast |host

2003-03-19 @ 2:07 p.m.
The World is too Small

It's really a pretty somber day. Just waiting for what is going to happen. I don't have enough channels on the televison and can't get the news. Only Soap Opras and those things will eat your brain, so I try to stay away from them. I guess it's going to take some searching on the net to find out what is happening at this moment. Don't know what to tell the kids and am worried about friends.

This calls for some extra enery sent their way. It certainly can't hurt even if it can't keep them 100% safe.

Battle Gods and Goddesses, Ancient Ones -


Ares, Eris, Athena, Mars, and Sun
Grant you protection as they go
Into the danger of the unknown battle zones.
Grant them Your agility and Your speed
With Sharpest skills, please guide and lead.
Watch over all as they bravely fight
And guard them with Your power and might.
Oh Ancient Warriors, hear my plea!
Unsheathe Your swords and protect them from harm
This I Pray

So Mote It Be!

<< | >>

Older Entries
- - 2005-05-20
new responcibilites-did I spell that one right? - 2005-04-26
this weekends moons - 2004-09-17
Virgo Begins - 2004-08-21
A poem by: Edgar Poe's Cat and life in The House - 2004-08-17

Layout by KiKi