Today I feel: Ready for Bed!

rings | older | image|cast |host

2003-04-04 @ 10:08 p.m.
-Time for Bed-Hieroglphys

Time for bed. No kids tonight and what am I doing. Just going to bed. Well I have company, If that counts. As the darling offspring get older, it gets harder to have a life that doesn't include them. As much as I love them it is sometimes nice to "not" have them in the house. I am such a bad mom. (insert giggle here)

so this won't be a long address to the waiting public. My public is waiting.

Oh, If anyone is interested I did find a fun Hieroglyphics translator. It is really kind of fun. I kept making up things to have it translate into hieroglyphs. Here is the URL you need for the site. It has quite a bit of othe info on it too. I must admit I am fasinated with all things egyptian. http://www.isidore-of-seville.com/hieroglyphs/

<< | >>

Older Entries
- - 2005-05-20
new responcibilites-did I spell that one right? - 2005-04-26
this weekends moons - 2004-09-17
Virgo Begins - 2004-08-21
A poem by: Edgar Poe's Cat and life in The House - 2004-08-17

Layout by KiKi